Exonerated.

Welcome and Shalom!

Thank you for visiting our site – we hope you will be inspired by the words here as you continue seeking Jesus.

Today’s Scripture Focus is from the book of Psalms:  17:2

“May my vindication come from you; may your eyes see what is right.”

Friend, whether they’re being intentionally destructive or just foolish —  people can make terrible decisions. 

Unfortunately, their choices can seriously harm your character, and you know that if you continue to associate with them, you’ll be dishonoring God.

When you’re in such a situation, your only acceptable course of actions will be to walk away. 

Of course, that decision will involve consequences that frighten you, and you’ll wonder if the opposition you’ll face is worth it.

Just remember that your FIRST responsibility is to God.

If he shows you that leaving is the right thing to do, you have no reason to fear.  God will make the justice of your choice known in due time.

Let us bow our heads together in prayer:

Lord, please help me keep my eyes fixed on you!  I’m scared Lord and need you.  Please show me what to do.  I know that your word says “I can do all things through JESUS CHRIST who strengthens me and that with God – all things are possible.”  I believe your word Lord.  I trust in you.  Thank you for reminding me that you are with me – always. 

Amen.

Leave a Reply

