A Sure Rescue.

Welcome!

Praise the Lord you’re here.

Shalom! 

Today’s Scripture continues again from the book of Psalms:  6:4

“O Lord, deliver my life; save me for the sake of Your steadfast love and mercy.”

Perhaps you’re visiting today with an important issue pressing heavy on your mind?  One that consumes your energy and creativity.  Maybe you’ve come here wondering two things:

FIRST:  Can God help me? 

Yes, the almighty God who created the universe is able to handle your situation.

SECOND:  Will God help me?

This question goes to God’s LOVE for you — especially if you’ve messed up in some way.  Yet the answer is yes!

His love for you is unconditional, which means he’ll surely rescue you.

So go ahead and rest in the confidence that God can and will work in your situation.  Though it may not be in the way you expect, He’ll definitely come to your aid.

Let’s bow our heads together and praying and believing:

Lord God, thank you for loving me unconditionally and helping me.  I entrust this situation to you, knowing that your power will transform my circumstances for good.

PRAISE

PRAY

PEACE

Amen.

Leave a Reply

