Taking You Higher Up!

Welcome Friend!

Shalom.

Today’s Scripture Focus is:  Psalm 18:33

“He makes me like a deer that does not stumble; He helps me stand on the steep mountains.”

There are certain things that you can learn only by doing them. 

Nothing can prepare a young deer or goat for climbing the hills and mountains.  Rather, the deer or goat MUST strengthen its muscles by actually climbing.

Likewise, YOUR faith can only grow in the midst of the doubts and unknowns of your circumstances. 

You exercise your TRUST in God, and He strengthens your spiritual muscles so that you can reach higher and achieve more with Him.

When you follow God, life is a wonderful adventure.  So get ready for the climb, friend.  The view is truly worth it.

***Second Scripture Focus for today:  Psalm 18:35***

“You have also given me the shield of Your salvation, and Your right hand upholds me; and Your gentleness makes me great.”

Halleluiah – Thank You Lord!

Let’s bow our head together my friend and pray:

God, thank you for training me for the heights through my circumstances.  I know that with you, I’ll achieve all you created me to accomplish. 

Amen.

Leave a Reply

