Jesus understands your hurt.

Welcome my friend!

Shalom.

Today’s scripture focus is:  Psalm 31:21-22

” I will praise you, Lord, for showing great kindness when I was like a city under attack.  I was terrified…But you answered my prayer when I shouted for help.”

Praise God for His grace and mercy.

Friend, do you sometimes find it difficult to explain everything you’re feeling about your circumstances, your disappointments, and the dreams that have taken far too long to materialize? 

Yet, there is One who understands every bit of your anguish.  Jesus came to earth to experience what you’re feeling and to understand your inner struggles. 

Because of his perfect wisdom concerning you, Jesus knows exactly how to restore your heart and comfort your soul.

So don’t be afraid that no one understands what you’re going through.  Jesus does.  Today turn to Him and allow Him to heal your wounded heart with His LOVE.

Let us bow our heads and pray:

Lord, thank you for understanding me and healing me with your love.  I’m so thankful that you comprehend the things there are no words for.

Amen.

Leave a Reply

