God accepts you just as you are!

Welcome Friend!

Isn’t is wonderful to know God accepts us just as we are! 

He isn’t looking for impressive feats — He is looking at the attitude of your heart. 

He has compassion for us when we fail and treats our wounded spirit with LOVE.

You should never fear that you’re not good enough for Him, because that’s not what He is interested in.  He wants us to be eager to obey Him and willing to trust Him more. 

Psalm for today is:  51:10, 12

“Create in me a clean heart, O God.  Renew a right spirit within me…Restore to me again the joy of your salvation, and make me willing to obey you.”

Please bow your head and pray the following:

Lord, thank you for accepting me and handling my heart with kindness.  I am eager to obey and willing to trust You!

Thank you Jesus!

Amen.

Leave a Reply

